This article pertains to MDaemon version 16 and above.
A full (hard) wipe will restore a device to its factory settings. All data, images, contact, mail, etc… will be lost.
A data (soft) wipe will only wipe the ActiveSync account data and leave the data on the device as is.
8. Select OK to approve the Data Removal or Factory Reset command
9. click Ok